Thursday, November 14
Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Just over a month out from the beginning of the F1 season, with news continuing to roll in, we bring you the finalised F1 Team and Driver lineup (in case you’ve forgotten already).

Mercedes

#44 Lewis Hamilton

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton) on

#77 Valtteri Bottas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Valtteri Bottas (@valtteribottas) on

Ferrari

#5 Sebastian Vettel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sebastian Vettel (@vettelofficial) on

#16 Charles Leclerc

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Charles Leclerc (@charles_leclerc) on

Red Bull

#10 Pierre Gasly

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pierre Gasly ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท (@pierregasly) on

#33 Max Verstappen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Verstappen (@maxverstappen1) on

Renault

#3 Daniel Ricciardo

#27 Nico Hulkenberg

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nico Hรผlkenberg (@hulkhulkenberg) on

Haas

#8 Romain Grosjean

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Romain Grosjean (@grosjeanromain) on

#20 Kevin Magnussen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kevin Magnussen (@kevinmagnussen) on

McLaren

#4 Lando Norris

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lando Norris (@landonorris) on

#55 Carlos Sainz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Carlos Sainz (@carlosainz) on

Racing Point

#11 Sergio Perez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Checo Pรฉrez (@schecoperez) on

#18 Lance Stroll

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lance Stroll (@lance_stroll) on

Sauber

#7 Kimi Raikkonen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kimi Rรคikkรถnen (@kimimatiasraikkonen) on

#99 Antonio Giovinazzi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Antonio Giovinazzi ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น (@antogiovinazzi99) on

Toro Rosso

#23 Alexander Albon

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alex Albon (@alex_albon) on

#26 Daniil Kvyat

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Daniil Kvyat (@danydk1) on

Williams

#63 George Russell

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by George Russell (@georgerussell63) on

#88 Robert Kubica

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Robert Kubica (@robertkubica_real) on

Share.

Leave A Reply

Instagram has returned invalid data.

Get our exclusive and FREE magazine with all the latest news, reviews, videos, motorsport & more!